Jump to content

Harpoon Classic Chat - Discord


TonyE
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello Harpooners!

HarpGamer is inviting you to join us on Discord May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00 PM Central US time.  TonyE will be on video, you are welcome to as well. 

HarpGamer server on Discord has been established, follow the invite link https://discord.gg/ZmrFAZXbyw

Sincerely,
    Tony Eischens
    https://www.harpgamer.com co-founder
    Harpoon Classic developer
    Harpooner since 1992

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Wednesday chat concluded about 50 minutes ago.  There was great discussion, primarily about warfare and those political bits that lead to warfare.  Looking forward to seeing you on Friday!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TonyE unpinned and unfeatured this topic
  • 2 months later...

The next dates are Thursday April 15th @ 7 PM Central US time (4/16 00:00 UTC) and Friday April 16th @ 1 PM Central US time (4/16 18:00 UTC).  

Thursday: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89257671387?pwd=ajJ4NEtuSCsvNkNsQm1uWCttS1I5QT09

Friday: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89801969642?pwd=T3pGUGsvejVSenFnMWxjNW8zTm1Kdz09

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TonyE pinned and featured this topic
  • TonyE unfeatured and unpinned this topic

Thank you to those who came to chat.  We started implementing a couple of pieces of functionality during the sessions.  1. The ability to change the depth of individual submarines in the Unit window.  This is useful in situations such as SSN pickets for a carrier group and you may want them at a depth other than the default.  2. The ability to fire torpedoes bearing-only.  This can be very useful when combined with donaldseadog's Toolbox ExportDLL.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TonyE featured this topic

Next Harpoon chat on Zoom is Friday November 12th @ 7:00 PM Central.  Hope to see you there!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88443754075?pwd=ZXhoVjdQdFpCbkczeUFwamduSWVtZz09

Meeting ID: 884 4375 4075
Passcode: 874700
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,88443754075#,,,,*874700# US (San Jose)
+14086380968,,88443754075#,,,,*874700# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 884 4375 4075
Passcode: 874700
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdfSLC4a5A

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TonyE pinned this topic
  • 2 weeks later...

Reminder:

Next Harpoon chat on Zoom is Friday November 12th @ 7:00 PM Central.  Hope to see you there!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88443754075?pwd=ZXhoVjdQdFpCbkczeUFwamduSWVtZz09

Meeting ID: 884 4375 4075
Passcode: 874700
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,88443754075#,,,,*874700# US (San Jose)
+14086380968,,88443754075#,,,,*874700# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 884 4375 4075
Passcode: 874700
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdfSLC4a5A

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Three days to go!  We will be talking about whatever topics you bring to the discussion as well as database editing as we consider potential paths forward on how to revive the platform editing vigor. 

Re-check your start time please as we went through the Daylight Saving's Time switch last weekend.  The chat starts @ 19:00 (UTC-6:00) which equates to 02:00 (UTC+1:00) Saturday in Berlin.  

Next Harpoon chat on Zoom is Friday November 12th @ 7:00 PM Central.  Hope to see you there!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88443754075?pwd=ZXhoVjdQdFpCbkczeUFwamduSWVtZz09

Meeting ID: 884 4375 4075
Passcode: 874700
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,88443754075#,,,,*874700# US (San Jose)
+14086380968,,88443754075#,,,,*874700# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 884 4375 4075
Passcode: 874700
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdfSLC4a5A

 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

HarpGamer is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting Monday December 13th @ 6:45 PM CST US.  The time is also known as 7:45 PM EST US, Tuesday December 14th 12:45 AM GMT, 1:45 AM Berlin. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87319064798?pwd=ai9uNzd1WnFUMnZQN2lOV2QyNXFiQT09

Meeting ID: 873 1906 4798
Passcode: 299767
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87319064798#,,,,*299767# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,87319064798#,,,,*299767# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 873 1906 4798
Passcode: 299767
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbK9Qm7WNX

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • TonyE changed the title to Harpoon Classic Chat - Discord
  • TonyE unfeatured and unpinned this topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...